Wednesday, August 29, 2007

Radio Show 8/28

here is the playlist for my radio show that aired yesterday at 2 PM:

Artist- Song

Pinback- From Nothing To Nowhere
Animal Collective- Peacebone (new single from the upcoming Strawberry Jam)
Nicole Willis and the Soul Investigators-Feeling Free
Sean Na Na- W've Been Here Before
Aesop Rock- None Shall Pass
M.I.A- Jimmy
Endless Mic- Academia
Billy Holiday, Re-Mixed and Reimagined- I Hear Music
Mirah- My Prize
Ryan Adams- Pearls On A String
The everybody fields- Lonely Anywhere
Emily Haines- The Bank
New Buffalo- Cheer Me Up Thank You
Okkervil River- A Girl In Port
Adrian Orange and Her Band- Window
Caribou- Eli
New Young Pony Club- Ice Cream
The National- Brainy
Angels Of Light- Promise Of Water
Maserati- Synchronicity IV
Caleb Caudle- Uncle Benny
Eyvind Kang- i forget
Airiel- Think Tank
Rebuilding The Rights Of Statues- Police
The Bronzed Chorus- War Of Bees

All of the music here is currently in rotation at WQFS. If you have any interest in requesting it, call in at 336-216-2444 and tune your dial to 90.9 FM!

No comments: